فئات المنتجات
15 سنوات التركيز على المنتجات الراقية المخصصة في الهواء الطلق. نتمسك بمبدأ إدارة حسن النية والجودة أولاً ، توجيه العملاء والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز.
  • الارجوحة الشبكية
    فيستل أرجوحة الوزن الخفيف جداً ، وزن التحميل العالي ، التعبئة والتغليف سهلة والتعليق ، الخاص بك يستحق ذلك.
    عرض المزيد
  • بطانية الشاطئ
    خفيف وسهل الضغط ، يمكنك أخذه في أي مكان. من الشاطئ إلى المتنزه أو أي مكان آخر قد تحتاج إلى غطاء أرضي صغير. <br /> <br />
    عرض المزيد
  • وسادة النوم
    وسادة النوم فيستيل الذاتي تضخيم النوم ، التخييم فراش في حقيبة تحمل على - مضغوط حصيرة مخيم خفيف ، نفخ نشمر وسادة النوم السرير كما منصات خيمة ، الأرجوحة أرجوحة للسفر ، في الهواء الطلق ، والمشي ، والعتاد والعتاد
    عرض المزيد
  • حقيبة النوم
    قبل الذهاب إلى الخارج في الهواء الطلق في فصل الشتاء ، سيجلب معك حقيبة نوم تجعل مغامرتك رائعة.
    عرض المزيد
  • منشفة ستوكات
    لدينا مناشف التخييم ستوكات هي رقيقة جدا ، فائقة الامتصاص ، خفيفة الوزن ، وحزمة صغيرة.
    عرض المزيد
  • كيس جاف للماء
    إن منتجنا كيس جاف مقاوم للماء خفيف الوزن ومتين. يمكن استخدامه لصيد الأسماك وحقائب الظهر والسباحة والمشي لمسافات طويلة إلخ.
    عرض المزيد
عرض جميع الفئات
معلومات عنا
من هو فيستيل؟ انهوى فيستيل شارك في الهواء الطلق ، المحدودة ، هي واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري الارجوحة الشبكية ، الأشرطة أرجوحة ، بطانية الشاطئ ، tarp قماش القنب ، وسادة النوم ، حقيبة النوم وغيرها المنتجات في الهواء الطلق في الصين. ما زلنا نحافظ على التقدم في الإنتاج والتسويق والتنمية. يركز FEISTEL على مصادر ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وترتيب الشحن وتتبع طلبات العملاء بشكل مستمر. GOODWIN تدرك تماما أن الجودة & أمبير ؛ يمكن أن يشمل الائتمان العلامات التجارية للأبد ويعمل لدى أكثر من 5 موظفين من موظفي مراقبة الجودة لديهم خبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في جودة التحكم في مجالها. لماذا يشارك FEISTEL أوامر التكرار بنسبة 90٪؟ تمكننا الجودة المناسبة والسعر المعقول والخدمة الكبيرة من مشاركة طلبات التكرار من أكثر من 90٪ من العملاء القدامى. ستكون جودوين شريكك الأكثر ملاءمة في الصين وستكون كل عملة تدفعها لنا أفضل ما يمكن أن تحققه في تعاون قريب.
عرض المزيد
2009
منذ
1000
الموزع العالمي
150
العميل الوطني
666
منتجات
منتوجات جديدة
لدينا منتج جديد يشمل أساسا أرجوحة ، الأشرطة شجرة أرجوحة ، التخييم Carabiner ، بطانية الشاطئ ، وسادة النوم ، كيس النوم ، منشفة ستوكات ، كيس جاف للماء وغيرها من المنتجات في الهواء الطلق.
عرض جميع المنتجات
من نحن
anhui فيستيل المنتج في الهواء الطلق ، المحدودة ، هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والمصدرين من الأرجوحة ، الأشرطة أرجوحة ، بطانية الشاطئ ، قماش القنب أرجوحة ، وسادة النوم ، كيس النوم وغيرها من المنتجات في الهواء الطلق في الصين.

ورشة لقصاصات فيستيل

ورشة لقصاصات فيستيل

اختبار فيستيل أرجوحة

اختبار فيستيل أرجوحة

ورشة الإنتاج

ورشة الإنتاج

فريق مبيعات فييستل

فريق مبيعات فييستل

فريق مبيعات فييستل

فريق مبيعات فييستل

فريق مبيعات فييستل

فريق مبيعات فييستل

فريق مبيعات فييستل

فريق مبيعات فييستل

أحدث الأخبار
غير زلة ستوكات منشفة اليوغا الساخنة لليوغا حصيرة 24x72 بوصة

2019-03-18

غير زلة ستوكات منشفة اليوغا الساخنة لليوغا حصيرة 24x72 بوصة
سوبر لينة ، فائقة الامتصاص مناشف اليوغا ستوكات مثالي للحفاظ على وضعك وجفافك أثناء ممارسة اليوغا! هذا 72 "× 26" منشفة اليوغا الساخنة هو الحجم المثالي لأي حصيرة اليوغا. إنه أيضًا رفيق يوغا رائع للسفر عندما تكون بعيدًا. لا مزيد من استخدام قمم الحصير الصالة الرياضية الفندق القديم. ما عليك سوى إلقاء ذلك في غرفة الانتظار والاستمتاع بممارسة التمارين في غرفة الفندق.
عرض المزيد
800 gsm ستوكات منشفة سيارة متعددة الأغراض منشفة تنظيف السيارة

2019-03-11

800 gsm ستوكات منشفة سيارة متعددة الأغراض منشفة تنظيف السيارة
مقارنة مع الآخر مناشف تنظيف السيارات لنا ستوكات مناشف السيارة مصنوعة من قماش قياسي في الصناعة ، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة مختارة من الألياف الدقيقة لمس السيارات ومسحها لأنها فائقة النعومة فائقة الامتصاص لن تخدش الطلاء عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح. وزن منتجنا هو 800GSM ، الذي يشعر بشكل أفضل ويمتص المزيد من الماء. لن تلطخ أقمشة ستوكات فائقة النعومة والأكوام الطويلة غير الكاشطة الدهانات أو المعاطف أو الأسطح الأخرى ، ويمكن استخدامها في البلورات والمرايا والبلاط والنوافذ والسيارات واليدين والأطباق وما إلى ذلك. هذه 800 gsm ستوكات منشفة سيارة مثالي لتنظيف المناشف. نوصيك بغسل المنشفة بالماء أولاً قبل استخدامها لأول مرة لإزالة أي ألياف زغب أو فضفاضة من سطح المنشفة.
عرض المزيد
 تصميم جديد فلامنغو سميكة جولة الشاطئ منشفة بطانية مع شرابات

2019-03-08

 تصميم جديد فلامنغو سميكة جولة الشاطئ منشفة بطانية مع شرابات
في الآونة الأخيرة ، أطلقت الشركة منتج جديد Thick Round Beach Towel Blanket مع شرابات الوزن حوالي 500 جرام ، وهو أكثر سمكا قليلا من منشفة الشاطئ القطن العادي. 62 بوصة في القطر تشمل الشرابة التي تناسب شخصين بشكل مريح ، والكمية المثالية من المساحة لمشاركتها مع حبيبك ، والطفل ، والحيوانات الأليفة ، وهلم جرا. انها متعددة الوظائف. منشفة الشاطئ المستديرة ، بطانية الشاطئ المستديرة ، حصيرة الشاطئ المستديرة ، منشفة الشاطئ المستديرة ، نسيج الشاطئ المستدير ، حصيرة منشفة اليوغا المستديرة ، بطانية الشاطئ المستديرة ، رمي الشاطئ ، سجادة اليوغا المستديرة ، حصيرة التنزه المستديرة ، البطانيات المستديرة ، نسيج ، الجدول القماش ، التأمل ، التسكع بجانب حمام السباحة أو الجدار شنقا.
عرض المزيد
منشفة الشاطئ جولة ستوكات تريد هنا

2019-03-04

منشفة الشاطئ جولة ستوكات تريد هنا
الشاطئ المستدير مصنوع من تيري ستوكات سميكة ، لينة ، مريحة ، مقاومة التجاعيد ودائم. منشفة بطانية لديه شرابة الأزياء مع اليدوية. يرجى التحقق من صورتنا ، ونوعية دائمة منشفة تيري لينة ، ستوكات 100 ٪. الوزن حوالي 550-580 غرام ، وهو سمكا قليلا من منشفة المتوسط. يجف بسرعة كبيرة ، فقط تعلقها خارج لبضع دقائق ويمكنك استخدامها بسرعة مرة أخرى! ليس فقط منشفة الشاطئ رائع أو الشاطئ بطانية ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه كنزهات للتنزه ، واليوغا ، والتأمل & amp؛ إلى جانب حمام السباحة التسكع. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم الجدار تسليم غطاء الشاطئ الديكور ، والسفر بطانية ، غطاء التخييم ، الشاطئ التفاف حولها ، رمي السرير ، رمي الجدول ، نزهة حصيرة ، اللفاع واقية من الشمس ، الخ
عرض المزيد
سوبر ماصة من جلد الغزال عدم الانزلاق الرياضية ستوكات وصالة ألعاب رياضية والمناشف في الهواء الطلق

2019-02-20

سوبر ماصة من جلد الغزال عدم الانزلاق الرياضية ستوكات وصالة ألعاب رياضية والمناشف في الهواء الطلق
تتميز المناشف الرياضية المصنوعة من جلد الغزال المصنوع من ألياف دقيقة ، والتي تتميز بأنها مشرقة ومتعددة الوظائف ، بأنها الرفيق المثالي لروتين اليوغا وممارسة الرياضة والممارسات الرياضية وحتى الرحلات الخارجية. تتوفر مناشف الرياضة من جلد الغزال في أحجام مختلفة ، لذلك يمكنك اختيار ما هو الأنسب لاحتياجاتك اليومية وأنشطتك اليومية. لدينا المناشف هي متعددة للغاية ولها تطبيقات خارج الرياضة. لأنها رقيقة للغاية وصغيرة الحجم ، فهي مثالية للحمل كمنشفة سفرك. أو خذها عند المشي أو التخييم أو السباحة أو أي أنشطة في الهواء الطلق. تم تصميمها هندسيًا للحصول على وظائف وامتصاص فائق ، ونسجها بدقة للحصول على شعور ناعم وفخم ، وستجد نفسك تستبدل المناشف العادية لمناشف الرياضة من Suede.
عرض المزيد
خفيفة للغاية خفيفة مع وسادة النوم

2019-02-15

خفيفة للغاية خفيفة مع وسادة النوم
يكافح الكثير من المتنزهين مع الحصول على نوم جيد في البرية ، حتى عندما تكون أجسادهم منهكة بالكامل. أن ' واحد من الأسباب وراء امتلاك أرفع حصيرة النوم ضروري. توفر وسادات النوم الراحة التي يحتاجها جسمك للحصول على راحة جيدة في الليل. خفيفة الوزن الخفيف وسادة النوم نضع راحة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق في الاعتبار.الوزن هو 1.29 رطل فقط. يمكن وضعه في حقيبة ظهر ، في حقيبة يد أو أماكن أخرى. بغض النظر عن مكان وضعه ، لن تشعر بالتعب الشديد لحمله يمكن أن تحمي العمود الفقري الخاص بك ومنع تصلب الرقبة.يمكنك ضبط ارتفاع وسادة وفقا لملء كمية الهواء. وليس هناك حاجة لحمل واحدة منفصلة للتخييم. و 20 d ripstop مغلفة نايلون التخييم الوسادة طبقة TPU مقاومة للماء ومقاومة وتوفر توازن جيد بين الوزن الأخف والمتانة. كما تحتوي الوسادة على نسبة دافئة للوزن ونسج طبقة متينة من القماش ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أفضل المناديل في السوق. مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى serf:www.feisteloutdoor.com
عرض المزيد
النشرة الإخبارية
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتلقي الأخبار والتحديثات والعروض الخاصة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

LET’S STAY CONNECTED :

f g in t y b
مرحبا بك في فيستل
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products categories
15 years focus on high-end custom outdoor products. We uphold the principle of good faith management,quality first,customer orientation,mutual benefit and Win-win.
  • Hammock
    Feistel hammock ultra-light weight,high loading weight,easy packaging and hanging,your worth it.
    View more
  • Beach Blanket
    Light and easy to compress, you can take it anywhere. From the beach, to the park or anywhere else you might need a little ground cover.
    View more
  • Sleeping Pad
    Feistel Self Inflating Sleeping Pad, Camping Mattress in Carry Bag - Compact Lightweight Camp Mat, Inflatable Roll Up Sleeping Pad Bed as Tent Pads, Hammock Mats for Travel, Outdoor, Hiking, Sleep Gear
    View more
  • Trekking poles
    Our trekking poles provide a perfect fit with expandable pole design and easy to use friction locks for a secure hold at your desired height.
    View more
  • Microfiber Towel
    Our Microfiber Camping Towels are Super Thin, Ultra Absorbant, Light Weight, and Pack Small.
    View more
  • Waterproof dry bag
    Our waterproof dry bag is lightweight compact and durable. It can be used for fishing , backpacking, swimming and hiking etc.
    View more
View all categories
About Us
Who's FEISTEL? Anhui FEISTEL outdoor product co.,ltd, is one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of hammock,hammock straps,beach blanket,hammock tarp,sleeping pad,sleeping bag and other outdoor Products in China. We still keeping progress on production, marketing and development. FEISTEL focuses on sourcing, quality control, arranging shipment and tracking customers' orders continuously. GOODWIN is fully aware that Quality & Credit can comprise Brands forever and employs more than 5 QC staff members with over 10 years of experience of control quality in its field. Why does FEISTEL share 90% repeat orders? Suitable Quality, Reasonable Price and Considerable Service enable us to share the repeat orders from over 90% old customers. Goodwin will be your most suitable partner in China and each coin you pay us will worth its best in near future cooperation.
View more
2009
Since
1000
Global Distributor
150
National Customer
666
Products
Hot Products
Our new product mainly include hammock,hammock tree straps,Camping Carabiner,beach blanket,sleeping pad,sleeping bag,microfiber towel,waterproof dry bag and other outdoor products.
View all Products
Who we are
Anhui FEISTEL outdoor product co.,ltd, is one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of hammock,hammock straps,beach blanket,hammock tarp,sleeping pad,sleeping bag and other outdoor Products in China. 

Feistel Cuting Workshop

Feistel Cuting Workshop

Feistel Testing Hammock

Feistel Testing Hammock

Production Workshop

Production Workshop

Feistel Sales Team

Feistel Sales Team

Feistel Sales Team

Feistel Sales Team

Feistel Sales Team

Feistel Sales Team

Feistel Sales Team

Feistel Sales Team

Latest News
Non Slip Absorbent Microfiber Hot Yoga Towel for Yoga Mat 24x72 inch

2019-03-18

Non Slip Absorbent Microfiber Hot Yoga Towel for Yoga Mat 24x72 inch
Super soft, ultra-absorbent microfiber yoga towels perfect for keeping you in pose and dry during your yoga practice! This 72" x 26" hot yoga towel is the perfect size for any yoga mat. It’s also a great travel yoga companion when you’re away. No more using the tops of old hotel gym mats. Just toss this in your carry-on and enjoy practicing in your hotel room.
View more
800 gsm Microfiber Towel Car Multipurpose Car Cleaning Towel

2019-03-11

800 gsm Microfiber Towel Car Multipurpose Car Cleaning Towel
Compared with other car cleaning towels our Microfiber Car Towels are made of industry-standard cloth, a mix selection of microfiber for touching and wiping cars because it is super-soft, super-absorbent. Will not scratch paint when used properly. The weight of our product is 800GSM, which feels better and absorbs more water. Ultra Soft, Plush-Long Pile Non-Abrasive Microfiber Cloths will not scratch paints, coats or other surfaces, can be used for crystal, mirrors, tiles, windows, cars, hands, dishes etc. This 800 gsm Microfiber Car Towel is perfect for cleaning towels.We recommend you to wash the towel in water first before using it for the first time to remove any fluff or loose fibers from the surface of the towel.
View more
 New Design Flamingo Thick Round Beach Towel Blanket with Tassels

2019-03-08

New Design Flamingo Thick Round Beach Towel Blanket with Tassels
Recently, our company launch new product Thick Round Beach Towel Blanket with Tassels The weight is about 500g, which is slightly thicker than an average cotton beach towel. 62 inches in diameter include tassels which fits up for two persons comfortably, the perfect amount of space to share with your lover, child, pet and so on. It is multifunctional. Round Beach Towel, Round Beach Blanket, Round Beach Mat, Round Beach Towel Roundie, Round Beach Tapestry, Round Yoga Towel Mat, Round Beach Picnic Blanket, Round Beach Throw, Round Yoga Carpet, Round Picnic Mat , Round Picnic Blanket, Bed Cover, Tapestry, Table Cloth, Meditation, Poolside Lounging or Wall Hanging.
View more
The microfiber round beach towel you want is here

2019-03-04

The microfiber round beach towel you want is here
The round beach is make of microfiber terry, it is thick, soft, comfortable, wrinkle resistance and durable.The Towel Blanket has fashion tassel with handmade. Please check our picture, the quality is durable soft terry towel, 100% microfiber. The weight is about 550-580 g, which is slightly thicker than an average towel. It dries off very fast, Just hang it outside for a few minutes and you can quickly use it again! Not just a gorgeous beach towel or beach blanket,you also can use it as park picnics,yoga,meditation & poolside lounging.It can also be used as wall handing decoration beach cover,travel blanket,camping cover,beach wrap-around,bed throw,table throw,picnic mat, sunscreen tippet, etc
View more
Super Absorbent Suede Non Slip Microfiber Sports, Gym & Outdoor Towels

2019-02-20

Super Absorbent Suede Non Slip Microfiber Sports, Gym & Outdoor Towels
Beautifully bright and multifunctional, our microfiber suede sports towels are the perfect companion for your yoga routine, workout, sports practices and even your outdoor excursions.   Suede Sports Towels come in different sizes, so you can choose what is best suited for your daily needs and activities. Our towels are highly versatile and have applications outside of sports. Because they are ultra-thin and compact, they are perfect to pack as your travel towel. Or, take it when you go hiking, camping, swimming, or any outdoors activities. Engineered for functionality and super absorbency, and finely woven for a soft and luxurious feel, you'll find yourself swapping out your regular towels for our Suede Sports Towels.
View more
Ultralight Lightweight Sleeping Pad with Pillow

2019-02-15

Ultralight Lightweight Sleeping Pad with Pillow
Many hikers struggle with getting good sleep in the wilderness, even when their bodies are completely exhausted. That’s one of the reasons why owning a top-notch sleeping mat is essential. Sleeping pads provide the comfort your body needs for getting a good night's rest. Ultralight Lightweight Sleeping Pad, We put the convenience of outdoor sports into consideration.The weight is only 1.29 lb. It can be placed in a backpack, in a handbag or other places.No matter where it is placed, you won't feel too tired to carry it.It can protect your spine and prevent stiff neck.You can adjust the height of the pillow according to filling the amount of air.And there is no need to carry a separate one for camping. The laminated 20D Ripstop Nylon Camping Pad and the TPU Layer are waterproof, resistant and they provide a good balance between a lighter weight and durability. The pad also has a preposterous warmth to weight ratio and a more durable bottom layer of fabric, making it clearly one of the best pads on the market. more information,please serf:www.feisteloutdoor.com
View more
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news, updates, and special offers by email.

LET’S STAY CONNECTED :

f g in t y b
welcome to Feistel
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact